1. Home/
  2. To Let
  3. /SOUS OPTION - IXELLES: Av. Louise / Chaussée de Vleurgat - Very nice 2 bedroom duplex with terrace
  • €1,550 / month
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • To Let

SOUS OPTION - IXELLES: Av. Louise / Chaussée de Vleurgat - Very nice 2 bedroom duplex with terraceRented

Rue Saint-Georges 30, 1050 IxellesOpen map

Features

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 WC's
  • 2 Shower Rooms
  • Terrace
  • Fireplace
  • Walk-in Closet

Areas

  • Bedroom 1
    13.5 m2
  • Bedroom 2
    17 m2
  • Living room
    60 m2
  • Terrace
    20 m2
  • Shower Room 1
    5.5 m2
  • Shower Room 2
    4.5 m2
  • Gross Area
    130 m2
  • Liveable Area
    125 m2

Energy

  • Gas
  • Double Glazing
  • Individual Heating
C
EPC Level

Rent & Condition

Rent

€1,550 / month

Condition

Poor
Fair
Good
Mint
New

Description

SOUS OPTION - Located in a quiet street (one-way and with two parking sides), between Avenue Louise and Chaussée de Vleurgat, in a small building from the turn of the century, this duplex having benefited from a complete renovation it a few years ago, offers very good services.

This one develops an area of ​​+/- 125m2 on two levels and presents a crossing typology. Entrance hall in the basement (with armored door), beautiful and bright living space on the 2nd floor with double exposure and opening onto a beautiful rear terrace (views inside the island and the gardens) , composed of a living room (with insert fireplace), a dining room and a spacious kitchen, partially open and fully equipped.

On the second level of the accommodation, there are two bedrooms each with its own shower room and WC. The master bedroom has a mezzanine space to create an office or a dressing room. The location, the light, the volumes, the rear terrace ... all these elements are present within this property, you just have to discover them!

Info and visits: W real estate +32.2.539.30.39

Costs & taxes

Costs

Yearly budgeted building costs: €70

The monthly provision for charges of 70 euros includes: . a provision of 40 euros monthly for water consumption . a provision of 30 euros monthly for the costs of the common areas (cleaning and electricity of the common areas + Annual reimbursement (on presentation of the invoice +/- 150 euros / year) for the maintenance of the individual gas boiler (new) - Service and maintenance contract

Taxes

néant

Images

Regulations & legal mentions

  • CO² emissions30 kg
  • EPC report reference20120405- 0000076578-01-0
  • Total Primary Energy Consumption150 kWh
  • Inspection report fuel tankNot applicable
  • Inspection report electricity & gasConform
  • Building PermitYes
  • Registered buildingNo
  • Urban Planning BreachNo
  • Site of untapped activityNo

1. Accueil/
  2. A louer
  3. /SOUS OPTION - IXELLES: Av. Louise / Chaussée de Vleurgat - Très beau duplex 2 chambres avec terrasse
  • €1,550 / mois
  • 2 Chambres
  • A louer

SOUS OPTION - IXELLES: Av. Louise / Chaussée de Vleurgat - Très beau duplex 2 chambres avec terrasseLoué

Rue Saint-Georges 30, 1050 IxellesVoir carte

Caractéristiques

  • 2 Chambres
  • 2 WC's
  • 2 Salles de douche
  • Terrasse
  • Feu ouvert
  • Dressing

Surfaces

  • Chambre 1
    13.5 m2
  • Chambre 2
    17 m2
  • Salon
    60 m2
  • Terrasse
    20 m2
  • Salle de douche 1
    5.5 m2
  • Salle de douche 2
    4.5 m2
  • Surface brute
    130 m2
  • Surface habitable
    125 m2

Energie

  • Gaz naturel
  • Double vitrage
  • Chauffage individuel
C
Niveau DPE/PEB

Loyer & etat

Loyer

€1,550 / mois

Etat

Rénover
Rafraîchir
Bon
Parfait
Neuf

Description

SOUS OPTION - Situé dans une rue calme (à sens unique et avec deux cotés de stationnement), entre l'Avenue Louise et la Chaussée de Vleurgat, au sein d'un petit immeuble du début du siècle, ce duplex ayant bénéficié d'une rénovation complète il y a quelques années, propose de très belles prestations.
Celui ci développe une superficie de +/-125m2 sur deux niveaux et présente une typologie traversante. Hall d'entrée à l'entre-sol (avec porte blindée), bel et lumineux espace de vie au 2ème étage avec double exposition et s'ouvrant sur une très belle terrasse arrière (vues en intérieur d'ilot et sur des jardins), composé d'un séjour (avec cheminée insert et poutres apparentes), une salle à manger et une spacieuse cuisine, partiellement ouverte et entièrement équipée.
Au second niveau du logement, on retrouve deux chambres disposant chacune de sa salle de douche et d'un WC. La chambre principale bénéficie d'un espace mezzanine permettant de créer un bureau ou un dressing. L'emplacement, la luminosité, les volumes, la terrasse arrière... tous ces éléments sont présents au sein de ce bien, il ne vous reste plus qu'à les découvrir.

Chaudière gaz (neuve) et compteurs individuels.

Infos et visites: W real estate 02/539.30.39 - PEB C-

Charges & taxes

Charges

Charges annuelles de copropriété: €70

La provision mensuelle pour les charges de 70 euros comprend: . une provision de 40 euros mensuelle pour la consommation d'eau . une provision de 30 euros mensuelle pour les frais des parties communes (nettoyage et électricité des parties communes + Remboursement annuel (sur présentation de la facture +/-150 euros / an) pour l'entretien de la chaudière individuelle au gaz (neuve) - Contrat d'entretien et de maintenance

Taxes

néant

Images

Mentions urbanistiques & légales

  • Emissions CO²30 kg
  • Référence rapport DPE/PEB20120405- 0000076578-01-0
  • Consommation totale d'énergie primaire150 kWh
  • Certificat citerne à mazoutNon applicable
  • Certificat d'installation électrique/gazConforme
  • Permis de bâtir Oui
  • Bâtiment classéNon
  • Infraction urbanistiqueNon
  • Site d’activité inexploitéNon