1. Home/
  2. For Sale
  3. /Apartment For Sale
  • €255,000
  • 1 Bedroom
  • For Sale

Apartment For Sale

Location on request

Features

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 WC
  • Basement

Areas

  • Gross Area
    72 m2
  • Liveable Area
    59 m2

Energy

  • Gas
  • Double Glazing
  • Individual Heating
317 kWh/m²
Energy Score
F
EPC Level

Price & Condition

Price

€255,000

Condition

Poor
Fair
Good
Mint
New

Description

FOREST - MOLIÈRE DISTRICT / PLACE BRUGMANN:

On the 3rd and 4th floors of a small building (4 apartments + office on the ground floor), we offer for sale this beautiful and bright 1 bedroom apartment which has been completely renovated (after the obtaining planning permission) a few years ago.
It is composed as follows: Entrance hall on the 3rd floor of the building, private stairs, hallway, guest cloakroom, separate WC, large bright living room (corner, partially attic with roof windows), kitchen open to this space (fully equipped and furnished); rear bedroom with adjoining bathroom. Private cellar in the basement of the building. The property and the building are in very good condition.

Individual gas boiler. Individual counters. Compliant electrical installation.

Currently rented and occupied (rented 880 euros + 60 euros provision for charges).

Ideal for a first acquisition or for a rental investment in a quiet area, with many shops, green spaces (Parc de Forest, Parc Duden,...) as well as public transport (tram avenue Albert, Gare du Midi... ) in the immediate vicinity.

Costs & taxes

Costs

Yearly budgeted building costs: €1,053

The provision for monthly charges, of +/- 87 euros, includes: . cleaning and works of common areas (with cleaning company) . Fees of the professional syndic . Building fire insurance . Electricity and water in common areas . Private water with passage meter Individual meters for gas and electricity. Heating and hot water are provided by an individual gas boiler. Private passage meter for water.

Taxes

Précompte Immobilier: 449,84 euros (= taxe annuelle) Revenu Cadastral net: 489 euros Revenu Cadastral Indexé: 855 euros

Images

Regulations & legal mentions

  • CO² emissions68 kg
  • EPC report reference20130416-0000156995-01-7
  • Total Primary Energy Consumption16.916 kWh
  • Inspection report fuel tankNot applicable
  • Inspection report electricity & gasConform
  • Heritage listNo
  • Building PermitYes
  • Registered buildingNo
  • Urban Planning BreachNo
  • Site of untapped activityNo
  • Pending legal proceedingsNo
  • Cadastral Income€880

1. Accueil/
  2. A vendre
  3. /Appartement 1 chambre à Vendre
  • €255,000
  • 1 Chambre
  • A vendre

Appartement 1 chambre à Vendre

Adresse sur demande

Caractéristiques

  • 1 Chambre
  • 1 Salle de bains
  • 1 WC
  • Cave

Surfaces

  • Surface brute
    72 m2
  • Surface habitable
    59 m2

Energie

  • Gaz naturel
  • Double vitrage
  • Chauffage individuel
317 kWh/m²
Consommation spécifique d'énergie primaire
F
Niveau DPE/PEB

Prix & Etat

Prix

€255,000

Etat

Rénover
Rafraîchir
Bon
Parfait
Neuf

Description

FOREST - QUARTIER MOLIÈRE:
Aux 3ème et 4ème étages d'un petit immeuble (4 appartements + bureau au rez-de-chaussée), nous vous proposons à la vente ce bel et lumineux appartement 1 chambre ayant fait l'objet d'une rénovation complète (après l'obtention d'un permis d'urbanisme) il y a quelques années.
Il se compose comme suit : Hall d'entrée au 3ème étage de l'immeuble, escaliers privatifs, dégagement, vestiaire invités, WC séparé, grande pièce de vie lumineuse (en angle, partiellement mansardée avec des fenêtres de toit), cuisine ouverte sur cet espace (entièrement équipée et aménagée); chambre à l'arrière avec salle de bains attenante. Cave privative au sous-sol de l'immeuble. Le bien et l'immeuble sont en très bon état.

Chaudière au gaz individuelle. Compteurs individuels. Installation électrique conforme.

Actuellement loué et occupé (loué 880 euros + 60 euros de provision pour les charges).

Idéal pour une première acquisition ou pour un investissement locatif dans un quartier calme, avec de nombreux commerces, espaces verts (Parc de Forest, Parc Duden,...) ainsi que les transports en commun (tram avenue Albert, gare du midi..) à proximité immédiate.

Charges & taxes

Charges

Charges annuelles de copropriété: €1,053

La provision des charges mensuelles, de +/- 87 euros, comprend: . nettoyage et travaux des parties communes (avec société de nettoyage) . Honoraires du syndic professionnel . Assurance incendie du bâtiment . Electricité et Eau des parties communes . Eau privative avec compteur de passage Compteurs individuels pour le gaz et l'électricité. Le chauffage et l'eau chaude s'opèrent par une chaudière individuelle au gaz. Compteur de passage privatif pour l'eau.

Taxes

Précompte Immobilier: 449,84 euros (= taxe annuelle) Revenu Cadastral net: 489 euros Revenu Cadastral Indexé: 855 euros

Images

Mentions urbanistiques & légales

  • Emissions CO²68 kg
  • Référence rapport DPE/PEB20130416-0000156995-01-7
  • Consommation totale d'énergie primaire16.916 kWh
  • Certificat citerne à mazoutNon applicable
  • Certificat d'installation électrique/gazConforme
  • Liste de sauvegardeNon
  • Permis de bâtir Oui
  • Bâtiment classéNon
  • Infraction urbanistiqueNon
  • Site d’activité inexploitéNon
  • Mesure judiciaire ou administrativeNon
  • Valeur locative€880